EDITORS

[ALPHABETICAL]

Prof. Ahmet Tekcan (tekcan@uludag.edu.tr) [BIODATA]
Uludag University, Faculty of Science, Department of Mathematics, Görükle 16059, Bursa
TURKIYE

Prof.Alan Olinsky (aolinsky@bryant.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Bryant University, 1150 Douglas Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917
U.S.A.

Prof. Ali Sever (asever@pfeiffer.edu)[BIODATA]
Computer Information Systems, Pfeiffer University, Charlotte, Triangle, North Carolina
U.S.A

Prof. Anastassiou George  (ganastss@memphis.edu)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Memphis,TN 38152-3240
U.S.A.

Prof. Anthony Karel Seda (a.seda@ucc.ie) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, University College Cork, Cork
IRELAND

Prof. Billy E. Rhoades (rhoades@indiana.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Indiana University,Rawles Hall,831 East 3rd St,Bloomington, IN 47405
U.S.A.

Prof. B. M. Golam Kibria (kibriag@fiu.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Florida Interantional University, FIU, Miami
U.S.A.

Prof. C.D.Tilakaratne (cdt@stat.cmb.ac.lk)  [BIODATA]
Department of Statistics, University of Colombo
SRI LANKA

Prof. Carlos Narciso Bouza (bouza@matcom.uh.cu) [BIODATA]
Facultad Matemática y Computación, Universidad de La Habana, San Lazaro, 10 4000 La Habana
CUBA

Prof. Chen John Tuhao (jchen@bgnet.bgsu.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, College of Arts&Sciences, Bowling Green State University
205 Administration Building ,Bowling Green, OH 43403
U.S.A.

Prof. Chin-Chen Chang(ccc@cs.ccu.edu.tw) [BIODATA]
Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science, Feng Chia University, 100 Wenhwa Rd., Seatwen, Taichung 40724
TAIWAN

Prof. Cihangir Alaca (cihangiralaca [@] yahoo.com.tr)[BIODATA]
Celal Bayar University, Faculty of Science and Arts, Department of Mathematics, Muradiye Campus, 45140 Manisa
TURKEY

Prof. Choonkil Park(baak@hanyang.ac.kr)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Hanyang University,Seoul 133-791
SOUTH KOREA

Prof. Carol M. Lerch (lerch@dwc.edu) [BIODATA]
Division of Engineering, Mathematics & Science,  Daniel Webster College, Nashua, New Hampshire
U.K.

Prof. Cristinel Mortici (cmortici@valahia.ro) [BIODATA]
Valahia University of Targoviste, Department of Mathematics, Bd. Unirii 18, 130082 Targoviste
ROMANIA

Prof. D.M.M. Booker (dmmbooker@verizon.net,DMMBooker@msn.com,DMMBooker@yahoo.com,DBooker@Pace.edu,DonBooker@aol.com) [BIODATA]
Ivan G. Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems, Pace University, NY,NY, 10038
U.S.A.


Prof. Diatta Andre(adiatta@liv.ac.uk,andrediatta@hotmail.com)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences, M & O Building, The University of Liverpool, Peach Street, L69 7ZL, Liverpool
U.K.

*Prof. Donald E. Miller(Sir Passed away from us.) [BIODATA] Photograph
Department of Mathematics, Saint Mary's College, Notre Dame, IN 46556
U.S.A.

Prof. Dragana S. Cvetkovi´c-Ili´c(gagamaka @ ptt.rs,dragana @ pmf.ni.ac.yu,gagamaka @ ptt.yu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Nis, P.O.Box 224, Vi?segradska 33, 18000 Nis
SERBIA

Prof. Emma Previato (ep@math.bu.edu,previato@mittag-leffler.se) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,Boston University,111 Cummington Street, Boston, MA 02215-2411
U.S.A.

Prof. Erfang Shan (efshan@shu.edu.cn) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, ShangDa Road 99, Shanghai 200444
CHINA

Prof. Ernesto P. Menéndez (ema1946@yahoo.com) [BIODATA]
Faculty of Mathematics, Universidad Veracruzana, Xalapa, Veracruz
MEXICO

Prof. Fang Li (fangli@zju.edu.cn) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310027
CHINA

Prof.Fathi M. Allan (f.allan@uaeu.ac.ae) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences,United Arab Emirates University,AL Ain, POBox 17551
U.A.E.

Prof. Geatana Restuccia (restucciag@libero.it)[BIODATA]
Dipartemento di Matematica,Universita di Messina
ITALY

Prof. Ghasem Alizadeh Afrouzi (afrouzi@umz.ac.ir) [BIODATA]
The University of Mazandran,Pasdaran Street,47415,P.O.Box:416,Babolsar
IRAN

Prof. Gocheva-Ilieva Snezhana Georgieva (snegocheva@yahoo.com, snow@pu.acad.bg) [BIODATA]
Department of Applied Mathematics & Modelling, Paisii Hilendaarski University of Plovdiv, 24 Tzar Assen Str., 4000 Plovdiv
BULGARIA

Prof. Gongde Guo (g.guo@bradford.ac.uk) [BIODATA]
Department of Computing, University of Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD7 1DP
U.K.

Prof. Graham Leuschke (gjleusch@math.syr.edu) [BIODATA]
Mathematics Department, 215 Carnegie Hall, Syracuse University ,Syracuse, NY 13244
U.S.A.

Prof. Guillermo Fernandez-Anaya (guillermo.fernandez@uia.mx) [BIODATA]
Department of Physics and Mathematics,Universidad Iberoamericana, Av. Prolongacion Paseo de la Reforma 880, Lomas de Santa Fe, CP 01219
MEXICO, D.F.

Prof. Hafiz Khan (khan@ADM.NJIT.EDU) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ 07102
U.S.A.

Prof. Hamlet Isaxanli (hamlet@khazar.org) BIODATA]
Founder and President, Khazar University, 11 Mahsati Street, Baku, AZ1096
AZERBAIJAN

Prof. Hara Satpathy (hsatpathy@mail.barry.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Barry University, Miami Shores, FL
U.S.A.

Prof. Henry W. Gould (gould@math.wvu.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,320 Armstrong Hall,P.O. Box 6310,West Virginia University Morgantown, WV
U.S.A.

Prof. Hüseyin Bor (bor@erciyes.edu.tr,hbor33@gmail.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Erciyes University,38039 Kayseri
TURKEY

Prof. Issac A. Garcia Rodriguez (garcia@matematica.udl.es) [BIODATA]

Prof. Isaac Woungang (iwoungan@scs.ryerson.ca) [BIODATA]
Deapartment of Computer Science, Ryerson University 350, Victoria street, Toronto, Ontario, M5B2K3,
CANADA

Prof.IQBAL H. JEBRIL () [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,King Faisal University,P.O. Box 2600- Hufuf, Hasa 31982
SAUDI ARABIA

Prof. J.M Khalagai (khalagai@uonbi.ac.ke) [BIODATA]
School of Mathematics, University of Nairobi, P.O Box 30197, G.P.O, Nairobi
KENYA

Prof.Jesus Ildefonso Díaz (ji_diaz@mat.ucm.es,diaz.racefyn@insde.es,ldefonso_diaz@mat.ucm.es) [BIODATA]
Facultad de Matematicas,Departamento de Matematica Aplicada,Universidad Complutense de Madrid,28040 Madrid
SPAIN

Prof. Jingli Ren(renjl@zzu.edu.cn) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou 450001
CHINA

Prof. Jiunn-Lin Wu(jlwu@cs.nchu.edu.tw) [BIODATA]
Department of Computer Science, National Chung Hsing University, 250, Kuo Kuang Road, Taichung
TAIWAN

Prof.John Michael Rassias (jrassias@primedu.uoa.gr) [BIODATA]
Pedagogical Department E.E.,Section of Mathematics and Informatics,National and Capodistrian University of Athens
,4, Agamemnonos Str., Aghia Paraskevi,Athens 15342
GREECE

Prof. Kailash C. Patidar (kpatidar@uwc.ac.za)  [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of the Western Cape, Private Bag X17, 7535 Bellville
SOUTH AFRICA

Prof. Kamel Al-Khaledn (kamel@just.edu.jo) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Jordan University of Science and Technology, 22110, Irbid
JORDAN

Prof. Laura W. McFall (Laura.McFall@gmrworks.com,jl.mcfall@earthlink.net) [BIODATA]
School of Computer Science, Telecommuications and Informations Systems, DePaul Universtiy,243 S. Wabash Avenue, Chicago IL, 60604
U.S.A.

Prof. Ljubisa D.R. Kocinac (lkocinac@ptt.rs) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Nis, P.O.Box 224, Vi?segradska 33, 18000 Nis
SERBIA

Prof. Lotfi Tadj (lotftadj@ksu.edu.sa,lotftadj@yahoo.com) [BIODATA]
King Saud Universityy,College of Science,Department of Statistics andOperations Research,P.O.Box 2455, Riyadh 11451
SAUDI ARABIA

Prof. M.S.Khan(mohammad@squ.edu.om) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,College of Science, Sultan Qaboos University,P. O. Box:36, Postal Code:123, Al-Khood
SULTANATE OF OMAN

Prof. M. I. Qureshi (miqureshi_delhi@yahoo.co.in) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi-110025
INDIA

Prof. M.M.Manene (manene@uonbi.ac.ke) [BIODATA]
School of Mathematics, University of Nairobi, P.O Box 30197, G.P.O., Nairobi
KENYA

Prof. Manouchehr Misaghian(mmisaghian@jcsu.edu)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Johnson C. Smith University, Charlotte, NC 28216
U.S.A.

Prof. Maria Antonia Navascues (manavas@unizar.es) [BIODATA]
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Zaragoza
SPAIN

Prof. Mohammad Babul Hasan (mbabulhasan@yahoo.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
BANGLADESH

Prof. Mohammad S. Sarsak (sarsak@hu.edu.jo) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, The Hashemite University, P.O. Box 150459, Zarqa 13115
JORDAN

Prof. Muhammed I. Syam (m.syam@uaeu.ac.ae) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, UAE University, Al-Ain
U.A.E.

Prof.Nandita Rath (rathn@maths.uwa.edu.au) [BIODATA]
School of Mathematics and Statistics,The University of Western Australia,35 Stirling Highway,CRAWLEY WA 6009
AUSTRALIA

Prof. Narcisa C. Apreutesei (napreut@gmail.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Technical University "Gh. Asachi" Iasi, 11, Bd. Carol I, 700506 Iasi
ROMANIA

Prof. Oleg Gutik (o_gutik@franko.lviv.ua,ovgutik@yahoo.com)             
Department of Mechanics and Mathematics, Ivan Franko Lviv National University, 1, Univesytetska Str., Lviv 79000
UKRAINE

Prof. Pando Grigorov Georgiev (pgeorgie@ececs.uc.edu) [BIODATA]
ECECS Department, Rhodes Hall, Room 832, PO Box 210030, University of Cincinnati, ML 0030, Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0030
U.S.A.

Prof. Peiguang Wang (pgwang {@] hbu.edu.cn) [BIODATA]
College of Electronic and Information Engineering,Hebei University. Baoding, 071002
CHINA.

Prof. Peter Vertesi(veter@renyi.hu)[BIODATA]
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics,Hungarian Academy of Sciences,H-1053 Budapest, Reáltanoda u. 13-15.,H-1364 Budapest, P. O. Box: 127
HUNGARY

Prof. Piermarco Cannarsa(cannarsa@mat.uniroma2.it) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Via della Ricerca Scientifica 1, 00133 Roma
ITALY

Prof. Pardeep Kumar (drpardeep [@] sancharnet.in, pkdureja [@] gmail.com) [BIODATA]
Associate Professor of Mathematics, International Centre For Distance Education and Open Learning (ICDEOL), Himachal Pradesh University, Summer-Hill, Shimla (HP)
INDIA


Prof. Raouf Boules(rboules@towson.edu)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Towson University,8000 York Road,Towson, MD 21252
U.S.A.

Prof. Roshdi khalil (roshdi@ju.edu.jo) [BIODATA]
Department of mathematics, University of Jordan, Amman
JORDAN

Prof. Saïd ZARATI (zarati7@gmail.com)[BIODATA]
Département de Mathématiques,Faculté des Sciences de Tunis,Université de Tunis,1060 Tunis
TUNISIA

Prof.Seongjai Kim (skim@math.msstate.edu,sk38@msstate.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics,Mississippi State University,Mississippi State, MS 39762-5921
U.S.A.

Prof. Sherwin Kouchekian (sherwin@jaguar1.usouthal.edu)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, ILB 325, University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL 36688
U.S.A.

Prof. Smail Mahdi [BIODATA]
Department of Computer Science, Mathematics & Physics, University of the West Indies, Cave Hill Campus, St. Michael
BARBADOS

Prof.Sri Hartati (shartati@ugm.ac.id)
Department of Computer Science and Electronics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Gadjah Mada, Sekip Utara BLS 21 Yogyakarta, 55281
INDONESIA

Prof. Sun-Yuan Hsieh (hsiehsy@mail.ncku.edu.tw)  [BIODATA]
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Cheng Kung University, Tainan 701,
TAIWAN

Prof. Theresa L. Jeevanjee [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fontbonne University, 6800 Wydown Boulevard ,St. Louis, MO 63105
U.S.A.

Prof. Tom C Brown (tbrown@sfu.cak) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Simon Fraser University,8888 University Drive,Burnaby, British Columbia V5A 1S6
CANADA

Prof. Uma Gunasilan (u.gunasilan@mdx.ac.uk) [BIODATA]
School of Computing Science, Middlesex University
DUBAI

Prof. Ushangi Goginava (z_goginava@hotmail.com) [BIODATA]
Institute of Mathematics, Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences, Tbilisi State University, Chavchavadze str. 1, Tbilisi 0128
GEORGIA

Prof. Valentin E. Brimkov (brimkove@buffalostate.edu) [BIODATA]
Dept. Mathematics, SUNY Buffalo State College, Bishop Hall 317, 1300 Elmwood Avenue,Buffalo, NY 14222
U.S.A.

Prof. Viorica Mariela Ungureanu  (vio@utgjiu.ro) [BIOTDATA]
Department of Mathematics, University Constantin Brâncusi,Bld.Republicii,Nr.1,210152,Târgu-Jiu
ROMANIA

Prof. Wan Tong Li (wtli@lzu.edu.cn) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Lanzhou University, Lanzhou, Gansu, 730000
CHINA

Prof. Wen-Xiu Ma (mawx@cas.usf.edu) [BIOTDATA]
Department of Mathematics, University of South Florida, Tampa. FL 33620-5700
U.S.A.

Prof. Xiaochun Cheng (x.cheng@mdx.ac.uk) [BIODATA]
School of Computer Science, The University of Middlesex,The Burroughs, Hendon, London, NW4 4BE
U.K.

Prof. Xiaolong Qin (ljjhqxl@yahoo.com.cn) [BIOTDATA]
Department of Mathematics, Hangzhou Normal University, Hangzhou 310036
CHINA

Prof. Yasunao Hattori (hattori@riko.shimane-u.ac.jp) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics,Shimane University, Matsue,Shimane 690-8504
JAPAN

Prof. Yichuan Zhao (yzhao@mathstat.gsu.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Georgia State University,Atlanta, GA 30303
U.S.A.

Prof. Yuhlong Lio (Yuhlong.Lio@usd.edu, ylio@usd.edu) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD 57069
U.S.A.

Prof. Wenming Zou (wzou@math.tsinghua.edu.cn, wenmingzou@yahoo.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathemtical Sciences, Tsinghua University,Beijing
CHINA

Prof. Zhenbu Zhang (zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu, zbzhanguconn@yahoo.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Jackson State University, Jackson, MS 39217
U.S.A.

Prof. Zhenheng Li (zhenhengl@usca.edu)[BIODATA]
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of South Carolina Aiken, 471 University Parkway, Aiken, SC 29801
U.S.A.

Prof. Zhi-Qiang  Shao (zqshao_fzu@yahoo.com.cn) [BIODATA]
College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou 350002
CHINA

EDITORS REMOVED
HOME