EDITORS

[ALPHABETICAL]


Prof. Ahmet TEKCAN (tekcan@uludag.edu.tr)  [C.V.]
Uludag University, Faculty of Science, Department of Mathematics, Görükle 16059, Bursa
TURKIYE

Prof. Anthony Karel Seda (a.seda@ucc.ie)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, University College Cork, Cork
IRELAND

Prof. B. M. Golam Kibria (kibriag@fiu.edu)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Florida Interantional University, FIU, Miami
U.S.A.

Prof. C.D.Tilakaratne (cdt@stat.cmb.ac.lk)  [C.V.]
Department of Statistics, University of Colombo
SRI LANKA

Prof. Carlos Narciso Bouza (bouza@matcom.uh.cu)  [C.V.]
Facultad Matemática y Computación, Universidad de La Habana, San Lazaro, 10 4000 La Habana
CUBA

Prof. Cristinel Mortici (cmortici@valahia.ro)  [C.V.]
Valahia University of Targoviste, Department of Mathematics, Bd. Unirii 18, 130082 Targoviste
ROMANIA

Prof. Erfang Shan (efshan@shu.edu.cn)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, Shanghai University, ShangDa Road 99, Shanghai 200444
CHINA

Prof. Ernesto P. Menéndez (ema1946@yahoo.com)[C.V.]
Faculty of Mathematics, Universidad Veracruzana, Xalapa, Veracruz
MEXICO

Prof. Fang Li (fangli@zju.edu.cn)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, Zhejiang 310027
CHINA

Prof. Guillermo Fernandez-Anaya (guillermo.fernandez@uia.mx)  [C.V.]
Department of Physics and Mathematics, Universidad Iberoamericana, Av. Prolongacion Paseo de la Reforma 880,
Lomas de Santa Fe, CP 01219
MEXICO

Prof. Hamlet Isaxanli (hamlet@khazar.org)  [C.V.]
Khazar University, 11 Mahsati Street, Baku, AZ1096
AZERBAIJAN

Prof. J.M Khalagai (khalagai@uonbi.ac.ke) [C.V]
School of Mathematics, University of Nairobi, P.O Box 30197, G.P.O, Nairobi
KENYA

Prof. Kailash C. Patidar (kpatidar@uwc.ac.za)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, University of the Western Cape, Private Bag X17,
7535 Bellville
SOUTH AFRICA

Prof. Kamel Al-Khaled (kamel@just.edu.jo)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Jordan University of Science and Technology, 22110 Irbid
JORDAN

Prof. M. I. Qureshi (miqureshi_delhi@yahoo.co.in)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi-110025
INDIA

Prof. M.M.Manene (manene@uonbi.ac.ke)  [C.V.]
School of Mathematics, University of Nairobi, P.O Box 30197, G.P.O, Nairobi
KENYA

Prof. Mohammad Babul Hasan (mbabulhasan@yahoo.com)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
BANGLADESH

Prof. Mohammad S. Sarsak (sarsak@hu.edu.jo)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, The Hashemite University, P.O. Box 150459, Zarqa 13115
JORDAN

Prof. M.A. Navascués (manavas@unizar.es)  [C.V.]
Department of Applied Mathematics, University of Zaragoza,
SPAIN

Prof. Narcisa C. Apreutesei (napreut@gmail.com) [BIODATA]
Department of Mathematics, Technical University "Gh. Asachi" Iasi, 11, Bd. Carol I, 700506 Iasi
ROMANIA

Prof. Oleg Gutik  (o_gutik@franko.lviv.ua, ovgutik@yahoo.com) [C.V.]          
Department of Mechanics and Mathematics, Ivan Franko Lviv National University, 1, Univesytetska Str., Lviv 79000
UKRAINE

Prof. Pardeep Kumar (drpardeep [@] sancharnet.in,pkdureja [@] gmail.com) [BIODATA]
Associate Professor of Mathematics, International Centre For Distance Education and Open Learning (ICDEOL), Himachal Pradesh University, Summer-Hill, Shimla (HP)
INDIA

Prof. Roshdi Khalil (roshdi@ju.edu.jo)  [C.V.]
Department of mathematics, University of Jordan, Amman
JORDAN

Prof.Sri Hartati (shartati@ugm.ac.id)
Department of Computer Science and Electronics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, University of Gadjah Mada, Sekip Utara BLS 21 Yogyakarta, 55281
INDONESIA


Prof. Xiaolong Qin (ljjhqxl@yahoo.com.cn)  [C.V.]
Department of Mathematics, Hangzhou Normal University, Hangzhou 310036
CHINA

Prof. Zhi-Qiang  Shao (zqshao_fzu@yahoo.com.cn)  [C.V.]
College of Mathematics and Computer Science, Fuzhou University, Fuzhou 350002
P. R. CHINA

EDITORS REMOVED

HOME